One Of My Sad Night

Published July 23, 2012 by thejewelholic

Here we go, my another not-so-important post.

I’m so DAMN sad tonight😦

it’s b’coz I can’t meet my dormmate anymore. 3 of them already graduated, 1 won’t comeback to the dorm until the graduation day, 1 will go to Korea ‘coz she got a scholarship there and me, I’m still here, stuck with my fucking thesis. Oh, I’m so angry with my self. This thesis really make me crazy !!!! I’ll get some new dormmate of course, but it’s just not the same.😦

Why life is always running? Can’t we just stop the time at the moment we love?

I’m gonna miss my old dormmates

😦

Leave a Reply

